List your commercial and stud livestock for sale  |  Farms For Sale - Looking For Rural Property For Sale - Visit Domain Rural  |  Stock and Land: Sheep Week- 5th June to 11th June  |  Southern Beef Week open days 22 and 23 July-07 46339904
Upcoming Livestock Sales
View All Sales
Stud Profile

$uperBorder$ Inc.,

Armidale, NSW
Contact Details:
Jamie Barwick
$uperBorder$ Inc.
ABRI
c/- UNE
Armidale NSW 2351
Website: http://superborders.com/
To view the stud's contact details, please answer the following question:

Stud Description

SuperBorders are Border Leicester rams ranked by LAMBPLAN to have superior genes for lamb production.

$uperBorder$ Members

Name Prefix Town State Phone Email
Lynton Arney Inverbrackie Strathalbyn SA (08) 8536 0031 inverbrackie@bordernet.com.au
Ian & Sue Carr Castle Camps Keith SA (08) 8756 6030 castlecamps@bigpond.com.au
Judy & John Dowdy Deepwater Binnum SA Judy 0408 642 065 jdowdy@rams4ewe.com.au
        John 0428 642 065  
Clinton Huxtable Duenclin Karoonda SA (08) 85785040 duenclin@activ8.net.au
Neil Johnson Johnos Keith SA (08) 8756 6053 neiljohnos2@bigpond.com
Rodney & Tracey Willmott Hanookra Lucindale SA 0427 791 637 hanookra@gmail.com
Craig & Jenny Bradley Armatree Armatree NSW Jenny 0429 677 775  newarmatree@optusnet.com.au
        Craig 0428 256 593  
George & Sarah Carter Linton Walcha NSW (02) 6777 2371 caubaune@bigpond.com
Ash & Tom Corkhill Normanhurst Boorowa NSW 0427 072 889 a.corkhill@hotmail.com
          tom.corkhill@bigpond.com
Graeme & Lyn Golder Kegra Temora NSW (02) 6977 1339 kegra1@bigpond.com
Wes & Julie Kember Gleneith Ganmain NSW 0429 771 339 wkember@activ8.net.au
Ian & Victoria Starritt Womboota Wonboota NSW 0428 276 295 ian@wombootapastoral.com
    Malcolm Starritt     (03) 5489 3225 malcolm@wombootapastoral.com
Reg & Robyn Sweeney Bindaree Merrygoen NSW 0429 893 200 pinehurst10@bigpond.com.au
Jane Court Pastoria Pastoria East VIC 0427 861 185  jecourt@westnet.com.au
Bruce & Ann Starritt Kelso Park TATURA Vic 0419 560812 starritt@kelsopark.com.au
Chris Hewitt Hewitt Warracknabeal VIC 0427 572201 chris@aldersidepark.com
David & Carol Jackson Jackson Moyston VIC 0353542578 jacksonlivestock@activ8.net.au
Brenton & Anne Heazlewood Melton Park Whitmore TAS 0418 133 887 brenton@heazlewoodseeds.com.au
Alan Manton Acadia Yealering WA 0427 657089 mantonfarm@bigpond.com 

 

Print to PDF
  • North Queensland Register
  • Queensland Country Life
  • The Land
  • Stock & Land
  • Stock Journal
  • Farm Weekly
Looking for Farms and Rural Property For Sale? Visit Domain Rural
$uperBorder$ Inc. logo